ディージェイ ルー




★待望のミックスアルバム「Wake You Up Mixed by DJ LOU exあやまんJAPAN」
2017年10月11日発売(CD/1,890円税込/ディスク枚数: 1/レーベル: GROOVY)
01. Intro
02. Shape of You(Original by Ed Sheeran)
03. Closer(Original by The Chainsmokers feat. Halsey)
04. Work(Original by Rihanna feat. Drake)
05. Cold Water(Original by Major Lazer feat. Justin Bieber & MO)
06. Cheap Thrills(Original by Sia feat. Sean Paul)
07. The Ocean(Original by Mike Perry feat. Shy Martin)
08. I Feel It Coming(Original by The Weeknd feat. Daft Punk)
09. Lean On(Original by Major Lazer and DJ Snake feat. MO)
10. I Took a Pill in Ibiza(Original by Mike Posner)
11. Sorry(Original by Justin Bieber)
12. Let Me Love You(Original by DJ Snake feat. Justin Bieber)
13. Work From Home(Original by Fifth Harmony feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
14. Stay(Original by Zedd and Alessia Cara)
15. Something Just Like This(Original by The Chainsmokers and Coldplay)
16. Paris(Original by The Chainsmokers)
17. Firestone(Original by Kygo feat. Conrad Sewell)
18. Want to Want Me(Original by Jason Derulo)
19. Uptown Funk(Original by Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars)
20. Cheerleader(Original by OMI)
21. Roses(Original by The Chainsmokers feat. Rozes)
22. Love Yourself(Original by Justin Bieber)
23. Can't Feel My Face(Original by The Weeknd)
24. Light It Up(Original by Major Lazer feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG)
25. It Ain't Me(Original by Kygo and Selena Gomez)
26. This Is What You Came For(Original by Calvin Harris feat. Rihanna)
27. How Deep Is Your Love(Original by Calvin Harris & Disciples)
28. Me Too(Original by Meghan Trainor)
29. What Do You Mean?(Original by Justin Bieber)
30. Shed a Light(Original by Robin Schulz and David Guetta feat. Cheat Codes)
31. Million Voices(Original by Otto Knows)
32. Titanium(Original by David Guetta feat. Sia)
33. Sweet Nothing(Original by Calvin Harris feat. Florence Welch)
34. Don't Let Me Down(Original by The Chainsmokers feat. Daya)
35. Treat You Better(Original by Shawn Mendes)
36. Viva La Vida(Original by Coldplay)
37. Panda(Original by Desiigner)
38. On My Mind(Original by Ellie Goulding)
39. Pillowtalk(Original by Zayn)
40. I Don't Wanna Live Forever(Original by Zayn and Taylor Swift)